Skip to product information
1 of 1

Heaven LP

Heaven LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Finished product may vary.

Release Date: May 29, 2012
Record Label: Fat Possum Records


  1. We Can’t Be Beat
  2. Love Is Luck
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. The Witch
  5. Southern Heart
  6. Line By Line
  7. Song for Leigh
  8. Nightingales
  9. Jerry Jr.’s Tune
  10. The Love You Love
  11. Heaven
  12. No One Ever Sleeps
  13. Dreamboat

Cover Art Designed By: Elizabeth Spiridakis

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

View full details